Adjunct Faculty

 

Almonte, Felix- falmonte@fau.edu

Hamer, Russell-  rhamer@fau.edu

Keating, Kevin-  kketin5@fau.edu

Lanning, Kevin- lanning@fau.edu

Lannon, Valerie- vlannon@fau.edu

Lindley, Stephanie- slinley1@fau.edu

Lucas, Nicola- nlucas7@fau.edu

Miller, Larry- DOCmilphd@aol.com

Nadell, James- jnadell@fau.edu

Pauletti, Rachel- revans17@fau.edu

Phillips, Stephen- sphill19@fau.edu

Salvatierra, Judy- jsalvati@fau.edu

Salvatore, Joseph- jsalvato@fau.edu

Schlangen, Derrick- dschlang@fau.edu

Surloff, Cheri - csurloff@fau.edu