Department of Psychology Faculty

 

will William Alexander, Ph.D
Associate Professor 
BS 310
walexander@fau.edu

placeholder Gizelle Anzures, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BS 206
ganzures@fau.edu

terrance

Elan Barenholtz, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor 
BS 211
ebarenholtz@fau.ed

placeholder

Terrence Barnhardt, Ph.D.
Associate Scientist

BS 226
tbarnhardt@fau.edu

placeholder David F. Bjorklund, Ph.D. 
Associate Chair and Professor 
BS 112 
dbjorklu@fau.edu

Kevin Darby Kevin Darby, Ph.D.  
Assistant Professor
BS-12, 211
darbyk@fau.edu

chad Chad Forbes, Ph.D.
Associate Professor  
BS 213
forbesc@fau.edu

edmund Edmund Gerstein,  Ph.D.
Research Director  
BS 101 
eGerste1@fau.edu
Professor  
Boca Raton
hockhs@fau.edu
erika h Erika Hoff, Ph.D.  
Professor
ES-BC52 (Davie)
ehoff@fau.edu

Hong Sang Wook Hong, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
BS-209
shong6@fau.edu

katherine Katherine Hughes, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor
WB-MC13 (Jupiter)
Hughes@fau.edu

james

James J. Jakubow, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor
BS 225
jjakubow@fau.edu

nancy

Nancy Jones, Ph.D.
Professor
WB-MC13 (Jupiter)
njones@fau.edu

Lana Jones

Lana Jones, Ph.D.
Instructor
BS 244
ljones55@fau.edu

J.A. Scott Kelso

J.A. Scott Kelso, Ph.D.
Eminent Scholar
BS 411
jkelso@fau.edu

alan k

Alan Kersten, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
BS-203
akersten@fau.edu

bret

Brett Laursen, Ph.D.
Professor
ES-BC52 (Davie)
laursen@fau.edu

mike m Michael R. Maniaci, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BS-202
mmaniaci@fau.edu

placeholder Donna Marion, Ph.D.
Senior Instructor
ES-BC52 (Davie)
dmarion@fau.edu

lauren Lauren Mavica, Ph.D.
Instructor 
BS 228
lkogelsc@fau.edu

nowak Andrzej Nowak, Ph.D.
Professor 
BS 230
nowak@fau.edu 

gary

Gary W. Perry, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Complex  Systems
and Brain Sciences and Professor 
BS 308
perryg@fau.edu

monica Monica Rosselli, Ph.D.
Associate Chair and Professor
ES-BC52 (Davie)
mrossell@fau.edu

summer

Summer Sheremata, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BS-207
ssheremata@fau.edu

vallacher Robert Stackman Jr., Ph.D.
Dean of the Graduate College  and   Professor 
MC-19(RE), 110 (Jupiter)
rstackma@fau.edu

robin

Robin Vallacher, Ph.D.
Interim Chair and Professor
BS-12, 101
vallacher@fau.edu

placeholder

Carmen Varela, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
MC-19, office TBD, Jupiter

teresa

Robert P. Vertes, Ph.D.
Professor
BS 521
vertes@ccs.fau.edu

wilcox Geoffrey Wetherell Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
BS-12, 212
gwetherell@fau.edu

 

wilcox

Teresa Wilcox, Ph.D.
Professor and Interim Dean of the College of Science
BS-12
wilcoxt@fau.edu

 

Hong

David Wolgin, Ph.D.
Professor
BS-231
wolgindl@fau.edu

 

 

Psychology Department Staff

 

blanca Patty Dindial
Senior Secretary
ES 268
didindial@fau.edu

mayito Blanca Hernandez 
Budget Coordinator
BS 101
blancahernandez@fau.edu

ck Christine Kraft
Coordinator, Academic Support Services
BS 101
kraftc@fau.edu

tba Lori McKee 
Secretary 
BS 101
mckeel@fau.edu

pattyNatalia Noboa 
Computer Coordinator 
BS 104 
nnoboa@fau.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Ingrid Johanson- johanson@fau.edu

 

Keating, Kevin-  kketin5@fau.edu

 

Keene, Alex-  keenea@fau.edu

 

Lanning, Kevin- lanning@fau.edu

 

Lannon, Valerie- vlannon@fau.edu

 

Linley, Stephanie- slinley1@fau.edu

 

Miller, Larry- DOCmilphd@aol.com

 

Nadell, James- jnadell@fau.edu

 

Susan Norstrom- segan2@fau.edu

 

Sonia Nieves- snieves3@fau.edu

 

Pauletti, Rachel- revans17@fau.edu

 

Place, Silvia- splace@fau.edu

 

Salvatierra, Judy- jsalvati@fau.edu

 

Surloff, Cheri - csurloff@fau.edu